Samenstelling

18 - Roos Locquet - 01

Marie-Rose Locquet - Open Vld

Voorzitter gemeenteraad / voorzitter OCMW-raad

Vaartstraat 26A

9270  Kalken

Tel.: 0478/20 60 29

e-mail: locquet@hotmail.com

01 - Roger Van De Weghe - 01

Roger Van De Weghe - Open Vld

Achterstraat 28

9270 Laarne

Tel. : 09/369 89 02

email : roger.van.de.weghe@telenet.be

02 - Piet Baetens - 01 Piet Baetens - Open Vld

Lange Meire 47
9270 Laarne
Tel.: 09/330 61 58 – 0495/50 82 66
e-mail: piet_baetens@telenet.be

08 - Gertjan De Wilde - 01

Gertjan De Wilde - Open Vld

Kuiperstraat 5

9270  Laarne

Tel.: 0494/84 62 45

e-mail: gertjan@dewiretail.be

12 - Freddy Oosterlinck - 01 Freddy Oosterlinck- Open Vld

Portugiezenstraat 15

9270 Laarne

Tel.: 0475/37 64 79

e-mail:grondwerkenoosterlinckfreddy@hotmail.com

09 - Diane Marroyen - 01 Diane Marroyen - Open Vld

Lepelstraat 5

9270 Laarne

Tel. : 0478/40 71 63

e-mail : dianemarroyen@gmail.com

10 - Christa Vincent - 01 Christa Vincent - Open Vld

Boombosstraat 46
9270 Laarne
tel.: 0476/58 29 27
e-mail : vincentchrista@gmail.com

03 - Marianne Matthys - 01

Marianne Matthys - N-VA

Provinciebaan 6

9270 Laarne

Tel. : 09/366 48 55  - 0498/33 46 84

e-mail: marianne.matthys1@telenet.be

05 - Jasmien Jaques - 01 Jasmien Jaques - N-VA

Provinciebaan 43

9270 Laarne

Tel.: 09/368 06 41 - 0479/28 51 79

e-mail: jasmien.jaques@hotmail.com

Koen De Wilde2

Koen De Wilde - CD&V

Kasteeldreef 36

9270 Laarne

Tel.: 09/366 67 44 - 0474/22 06 75

e-mail: koen.de.wilde01@telenet.be

26 - Vincent De Wilde - 01

Vincent De Wilde - CD&V

Wegvoeringstraat 27

9270  Laarne

Tel.: 0496/77 98 82

e-mail: vincent.de.wilde2@telenet.be

Kristien Bruggeman Kristien Bruggeman - CD&V

Groten Akker 19

9270 Laarne

Tel.: 0473/35 78 85

E-mail: kristien.bruggeman1@telenet.be

22 - Gert Schelstraete - 02

Gert Schelstraete - CD&V

Zandstraat 18

9270 Laarne

Tel.: 09/336 75 90 - 0474/91 96 16

e-mail: gertschelstraete@scarlet.be

25 - Els Verté - 01 Els Verté - CD&V

Meirhoekstraat 91

9270 Laarne

09/232 11 17 (advocatenkantoor)

e-mail : els.verte@advocatenkantoorverte.be

20 - Stijn Vanderkerckhove - 01 Stijn Vandekerckhove - CD&V

Centrumwijk 56

9270 Laarne

tel: 0474/42 28 65

e-mail : stijn.vandekerckhove@hotmail.com

14 - Luc Van Meensel - 01

Luk Van Meensel - sp.a

Meersstraat 30A

9270 Laarne

Tel.: 0495/50 72 14

e-mail: Luk.van.meensel@telenet.be

23 - Stefanie Demeulemeester - 01

Stephanie Demeulemeester - Groen

Wachteke 6

9270 Laarne

tel : 0485/44 09 27

e-mail : stephaniedemeulemeester14@gmail.com

Laatst gewijzigd op: 23/07/19